Board of Directors

Stephen Keahon: President / Scheduling                                 
Anthony Riale: 
Treasurer - [email protected]

Caitlin Willis:
Secretary - [email protected]

Derek Willis:
Safety / Equipment

Ken Diaz: Player Agent - [email protected]

Dave Wenger: 
Player Agent

Michael Fox: Umpire Coordinator/Player Agent

Nancy & Kevin Green: 
IT / Website / Social Media

Kristie Jacques:
Fundraising Director

Liz Clarke: Concession

Melissa Riale:
Special Events/Projects

*A note of sincere appreciation and thanks to the late Dan Mooney, a dedicated father, coach and board member/immediate past president.

Local Sponsors